Summer Playdates

2015 Summer Play Dates!

Kindergarten – Saturday, August 22, 9-11am @ROE Playground – Questions?  Email kindergarten@riveroakspto.org

First Grade – Friday, August 21, 6-8pm @ROE Playground – Questions? Email first-grade@riveroakspto.org

Second Grade – Saturday, August 22, 9:30am @ Discover Green Water Park – Questions?  Email second-grade@riveroakspto.org

Third Grade – Friday, August 21, 6-8pm @ Metropolitan Services Center – Questions? Email third-grade@riveroakspto.org

Fourth Grade – TBD – Questions? Email fourth-grade@riveroakspto.org

Fifth Grade – Saturday, August 22, 9-11am @ ROE Playground – Questions? Email fifth-grade@riveroakspto.org