Summer Playdates

2018 Summer Play Dates!

Check back in early summer for information on the 2018 Summer Play Dates!  Below is the contact information for each grade level representative team:

Kindergarten – kindergarten@riveroakspto.org

First Grade – first-grade@riveroakspto.org

Second Grade –  second-grade@riveroakspto.org

Third Grade –  third-grade@riveroakspto.org

Fourth Grade – fourth-grade@riveroakspto.org

Fifth Grade – fifth-grade@riveroakspto.org